click on a  star to display the contact details for each nursery's place location

Contact Us

For more information about what Children’s Place can offer you and your family, please get in touch using the contact details below –

  • Children’s Place Head Office

    1 Hind Street, Wyke, Bradford BD12 8JT

    Tel: 01274 601575 / 0845 5086311
    E-mail: marketing@childrens-place.co.uk
    Fax: 01274 679854

  • Children's Place Barkerend

    Barkerend Children’s Centre, 365 Barkerend Road, Bradford BD3 8QX

    Tel:01274 667553
    E-mail: barkerend@childrens-place.co.uk
    Fax:01274 667553
    Nursery Manager - Shelley Wilkinson
    Deputy Manager - Fran Emmott

  • Children's Place Burnett Fields

    Burnett Fields Children & Family Centre, 42 Greaves Street, Little Horton, Bradford BD5 7PE

    Tel: 01274 523555
    E-mail: burnettfields@childrens-place.co.uk
    Nursery Manager - Sarah Hotte
    Deputy Manager - Nicole

  • Children's Place Dewsbury

    Dewsbury & District Hospital, Halifax Road, Dewsbury WF13 4HS

    Tel: 01924 512077
    Email: dewsbury@childrens-place.co.uk
    Nursery Manager - Wendy Bell
    Deputy Manager - Ruth Normington

  • Children's Place Daisy Hill

    Lynfield Mount, Heights Lane, Bradford BD9 6DP

    Tel: 01274 363146
    E-mail: daisyhill@childrens-place.co.uk
    Nursery Manager - Yvonne Jack

  • Children's Place Halifax

    The Poplars, Free School Lane, Halifax HX1 2YE

    Tel: 01422 329030
    E-mail: halifax@childrens-place.co.uk
    Nursery Manager - Jane Sewell
    Deputy Manager - Sheila Lasota

  • Children's Place Heaton

    83 Leylands Lane, Heaton, Bradford, West Yorkshire, BD9 5PZ

    Tel:01274 921319
    E-mail: heaton@childrens-place.co.uk
    Nursery Manager - Janet Wavell
    Deputy Manager - Rebecca Ward

  • Children's Place Mayfield

    The Mayfield Centre, Broadway Avenue, Bradford, West Yorkshire, BD5 9NP

    Tel: 01274 736884
    E-mail: mayfield@childrens-place.co.uk
    Nursery Co-ordinator - Paula Walker

  • Children's Place Owlet

    Owlet Children & Family Centre, Barncroft, Off Owlet Road, Windhill, Shipley, Bradford BD18 2JG

    Tel: 01274 587247
    E-mail: owlet@childrens-place.co.uk
    Nursery Manager - Sally Whiteley
    Deputy Manager - Paula Chapman

  • Children's Place Ravensthorpe

    Netherfield Road, Ravensthorpe WF13 3JY

    Tel: 01924 430292
    E-mail: ravensthorpe@childrens-place.co.uk
    Nursery Manager - Lynn Walton
    Deputy Manager - Nicola Hall

  • Children's Place Spring Cottage

    Huddersfield Royal Infirmary, Lindley, Huddersfield, HD3 3EA

    Tel: 01484 537573
    Email: springcottage@childrens-place.co.uk
    Nursery Manager - Cath Manning
    Deputy Manager - Jo Dempsey


  • Children's Place St James'

    St James' Church Primary School, Chelwood Drive, Bradford, Bd15 7YD

    Tel: 01274 882017
    E-mail: stjames@childrens-place.co.uk
    Nursery Co-ordinator - Paula Walker